What our students say about Us and Our Service.

  • 5 star review  Great experience for our new driver! She learned a lot over the 5 lessons and really appreciated that the instructors had a good idea of the different routes that the exam could take giving her experience driving in those areas of town as well as the skills required to pass. Definitely recommend this school.

    thumb Heather Gardiner
    June 10, 2022
  • 5 star review  So I wasn't sure about this at the start, but after the first driving lesson my son had with Vino, I was convinced! Vino was an incredible teacher and so kind to my son! Can't wait for my next kid to start with the school!

    thumb Brent Baergen
    May 17, 2022
  • 5 star review  I would give 10 stars to Ram if I could!! They are just great. Connie was always willing to accomodate me and Vino was a very nice instructor. Ram answered all the questions with a smile and with each lesson I learned something new and gained more confidence. Ram is very kind, extremely patient and encouraging. Taking lessons with Ram was one of the most gratifying decisions I have made. They will get you driving in no time. I couldn’t have been more happier with the experience I had with Budget Driving school. Affordable rates & impeccable instructors who take their time and give a lot of confidence to their students. I GOT MY "N" THE FIRST TIME! They are simply the BEST!

    thumb K O
    April 15, 2022
  • 5 star review  Budget Driving School and Vino were fantastic in helping our son learn to drive and ultimately attain his drivers license. They were flexible, prepared and provided excellent training. I am confident in my son's driving skills. Thank you!

    thumb jodi cristall
    April 14, 2022
  • 5 star review  Thank you to the driving instructors who work hard with my daughter. Gave her the confidence she was lacking behind the wheel of a car. We did 6 lessons for her and it very beneficial to her. She passed her driving test on the first try. Thank you once again I highly recommend them

    thumb Brandi Donnelly
    March 19, 2022
  • 5 star review  Teaches you straight to the point and makes sure that everything you need work on. Tells you what you need to know for your road test and always makes you more comfortable and confident with all your driving skills. Thank you Ram:)

    thumb Georg Abram
    March 18, 2022
  • 5 star review  Thank you Vino for your insight and knowledge. Our daughter passed her driving test 1st time. She said that the lessons helped her prepare for her driving test.

    thumb Troy Hands
    February 5, 2022
  • 5 star review  Ram is the best driving instructor I have ever seen. He gave me a lot of confidence while driving. After his driving lesson,I feel so confident.He is very helpful. He has made me understand a lot of driving concepts and strategies. I learned a lot of things from his lessons. He has lots of patience. The way he is giving you instructions is very helpful and you will never forget those. He will definitely make you a good driver. I highly recommend him to any other person who is going to give road test. Special thanks to Ram.....You are BEST. Thank you so much🙏🙏. Gurtej.

    thumb gurtej kaur
    December 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very kind and encouraging instructors, they helped me build up confidence while driving and worked with me patiently to correct my mistakes.

    thumb Petra Keller
    December 2, 2021
  • 5 star review  Super professional, and very kind people. Felt very relaxed with them and not pressured at all. Helped me correct and learn the proper way to drive. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Angeline Matyash
    November 2, 2021
Scroll to Top